Profil

Universitaires sans frontières — USF — travaille activement à promouvoir le développement  dans les pays en développement en les aidant à développer leur système d’enseignement supérieur. Nos volontaires contribuent au développement des compétences et de l’expertise nécessaires dans des domaines comme la santé, l’éducation, l’agriculture, les infrastructures, les affaires et plus encore. Notre travail englobe toutes les […]

Projets

Globe_Used

Nos projets nous ont conduits d’Afrique en Asie. Les prochains nous mèneront en Amérique du Sud. Nos bénévoles travaillent à court et à long termes à développer les compétences et l’expertise dont les pays hôtes ont besoin en matière de santé, d’éducation, d’infrastructure et de gestion des affaires, qui sont les piliers d’une nation prospère. […]

Dons

Donate_Used

Nous ne saurions accomplir notre mission sans votre aide. C’est grâce à l’enseignement supérieur, qui forme des spécialistes et rehausse les compétences de la population, qu’un pays peut se développer régulièrement. Avec vos dons, Universitaires sans frontières Canada (USF) peut aider les pays en développement à améliorer leur système d’enseignement supérieur. Donnez dès aujourd’hui à […]


Les Partisans

About

AWB—Academics Without Borders — actively works to promote development in developing countries by assisting them in improving and  expanding higher education. Our volunteers work on projects that foster the skills and expertise needed for health care, education, agriculture, infrastructure, business, and more. We work in all disciplines and areas of instruction. We are a bilingual […]

Projects

Globe_Used

AWB projects have taken us around the world, from Africa to Asia to South America. Our volunteers are involved with both short and long-term endeavours that foster the skills and expertise needed for areas such as health care, education, infrastructure and business—the building blocks of a successful nation. Projects are based in universities, colleges, and […]

Donate

Donate_Used

We cannot fulfill our mission without your help. Sustainable development needs higher education and the experts and skills of an educated population. With your donation, Academics Without Borders (AWB) can help developing countries improve their systems of higher education. Donate to AWB today and receive a tax receipt. Higher education creates trained people who can: Teach in […]


Supporters